Solutions to Frequently Asked Questions
  
Question: How can we add a Permission slip
  
Answer:  The permission slip is a way to prove that one of both members of a couple are allowed to play separately, with full knowledge and permission of both parties.

For this feature to work, you must select one of the separate play preferences in your profile update page. Make sure you save your changes. Then go back to the profile update page again, and you will then be able to add a permission message (This message can be your separate play rules that you go by), and add a permissions proof photo by clicking on the permission slip icon. This image is a separate image that you upload as to your permission slip. Having a permission slip in your photo galleries isn't enough to enable this feature. The permission slip is not unlike the 100% Real Seal verification photo, as you must both be pictured together holding a sign with your member name, the date, but in addition. you must write a short notation to signify how you play separately (Both}, [She] or [He].

This photo will be publicly displayed on your permission slip page for all to see. The photo can be clothed, risqué and even nude. However, your faces can be blurred, cropped or covered. The main thing is to be able to clearly see you both holding the sign with your hands with the above written information.