Solutions to Frequently Asked Questions
  
Question: How do I block a member from viewing my profile and sending me mail?
  
Answer:  You must go to the members profile and click on the "white hand" icon.

If you have successfully blocked a member, you will see a small hand icon next to the member name in the View Members directory.

To unblock a member, you simply go back to the members profile and click on the same white hand icon.

Blocking a member will prevent them from viewing your profile, and if a member that you have blocked attempts to send you and email, that member will be warned that they have been blocked.