Solutions to Frequently Asked Questions
  
Question: How do I "unsend" an email?
  
Answer:  From your mailbox, select the "Sent" mailbox from the dropdown menu.

Only mail unread by the recipient can be unsent. If you delete mail that has been read by the recipient, it is only deleted from your sent box.

Locate your email you wish to unsend. If the mail icon for that email is represented by an un-opend envelope, this mail is unread by the recipient, and can be unsent.

Check the checkbox for that email or emails you wish to unsend, and then click "Delete All Checked" at the bottom of the page.