Solutions to Frequently Asked Questions
  
Question: How do I share one of my photos with another member?
  
Answer:  To share one of your photos with one or more members, select "My Account" from the main menu, and then select the edit function for the photo category that contains the photo you wish to share.

Find the photo you want to share, and then select the "Share this photo with a friend". When selecting the "Share this photo with a friend" option, a member selection menu will appear to the right of your photo. This list of members are only those on your friendslist. You may select one or more of these members to share your photo with. If the member that you wish to share your photo with is not on your friendslist, you may type in their member name at the top of this dialog.

When you submit the photo for sharing, your shared recipient will receive an email with a link to the "Shared photo category". Initially your shared photo will not be available for view on their profile. Only when they manage the photo, and copy it to one of their other photo categories will it become visible. If the shared photo is copies to the silver section, it will go through the admin photo review process.

Once the photo is copied, a message will appear on the respective profile chatter screens for each member that is sharing the photo.

The second function of the "Shared photo category", is that you may upload your own photos to your shared photo album. Occasionally members wish to upload photos for linking in the forums and blogs. If this is what you wish to do, you will see an "Embed" text box that will contain the pre-formatted HTML code that you can copy and paste into your forum or blog posting.