Solutions to Frequently Asked Questions
  
Question: How do I prevent someone from viewing my profile?
  
Answer:  You must go to the members profile and click on the "white hand" icon.

If you have successfully blocked a member, you will see a small hand icon next to the member name in the View Members directory.

To unblock a member, you simply go back to the members profile and click on the same white hand icon.

If a member that you have blocked attempts to view your profile, they will be warned that they have been blocked.