Home |   New Mail! |  Contacts |  Who's Online |  Friends |  Search |  Advice |  Forum |  Blogs |  Groups |  Mall |  Chat |  My Account |  Clubs  

                 Lifestyle Lounge members are sexy,
classy and open minded...

   
...Are you???
  
    
  24ADULTGAMES
  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
  
Seeking a couple to enjoy adult games with 
Member Since:   11/1/2002
City:   KENOSHA
State:   WI
Zipcode:   53142
Gender/Status:   Couple
  
    Her Statistics         His Statistics    
Preference:   I'm Bi-Comfortable I'm Straight
Age:   58 54
Height:   5' 5" 5' 11"
Weight:   101 lbs - 115 lbs 176 lbs - 200 lbs
Eye Color:   Brown Hazel
Hair Color:   Blonde Blonde

 
Inside our community:

 Message Forum
 Personal Blogs
 Swing Club Listings
 Exotic Club Directory
 Night Club Directory
 Lifestyle Travel Planner
 Search Members Near You

 


Disclaimer:
This website contains
adult material.

The Lifestyle Lounge
is an adults only
social community
     
  Describe your appearance and personality: 
  ***We are visiting the southern florida area from Wisconsin on 11/06 - 11/09. Would love to meet some new friends to help us spice up the trip.***

How do you start an intro like this?

Well,lets give it a shot. I guess this is the normal disclaimer: NO SINGLE MALES! That said, he is some basic info on us:

We both have college educations and as I stated in my first email, we are both professionals. O, is a Infrastructure Architect IT and works in NW suburbs of IL, and L was a business analyst for 15 years before she had enough. L's is a local Realtor. So the need for discretion is a must. We are also and always have been 100% D/D free and still would expect the same.

O 49, str8, 5' 11", 190lbs, blondish hair, hazel eyes, clean cut.he is into computers and photography, and has all sorts of studio equipment. He played college baseball and taught tennis for 9 years. He has a weakness for Latina's or Asian's or any type of exotic look.

L is 53, 5'5", 116lbs, 34b-23-34, size 6, blonde hair, brown eyes (O says, "Extremely Hot! Looks younger than she is"). L loves to shop for clothes and sexy outfits and to model them. She is also into many arts, loves reading, horseback riding and many other things.

We love to get away during the winter to Florida. or even Phoenix AZ for some relaxation and fun.
     
  Describe what you are looking for: 
  While O is str8 I was too until I (L) had a few mild bi experiences. Now I would like to explore that more, but I am still kind of shy about it. I just had one this year that made me think I have left the bi-curious status and now an just BI. But there is still more I need to explore to see how far I can go and be comfortable with it. I need someone to make me feel comfrtable and confident about it.

Both are non-smokers. Both of us love to relax in a hot tub.

The idea of just letting go and exploring a first kiss, touch and being a little naughty with someone who is not your spouse is very exciting to both of us.

If you would want to get to know us a little better and maybe even setup a meeting after exchanging some pictures and talking a little, please send some RECENT, CLEAR pictures of yourselves, showing your full FACE and BODY (G RATED ARE FINE,or something a little more suggestive is also fine, but closeups of anatomy does not impress us at all.)
Thanks,

O & L