Home |   New Mail! |  Contacts |  Who's Online |  Friends |  Search |  Advice |  Forum |  Blogs |  Groups |  Mall |  Chat |  My Account |  Clubs  

                 Lifestyle Lounge members are sexy,
classy and open minded...

...Are you???
new fun cpl looking for other cpls to explore with 
Member Since:   6/6/2007
State:   MD
Zipcode:   21219
Gender/Status:   Couple
    Her Statistics         His Statistics    
Preference:   I'm Bi-Comfortable I'm Straight
Age:   48 57
Height:   5' 6" 5' 11"
Weight:   176 lbs - 200 lbs 201 lbs - 250 lbs
Eye Color:   Blue Blue
Hair Color:   Blonde Distinguished Gray

Inside our community:

 Message Forum
 Personal Blogs
 Swing Club Listings
 Exotic Club Directory
 Night Club Directory
 Lifestyle Travel Planner
 Search Members Near You


This website contains
adult material.

The Lifestyle Lounge
is an adults only
social community
  Describe your appearance and personality: 
  Iam easy going love music and enjoy having fun and educated.My husbands favorite attributes in me are my breasts 38e and my blue eyes as far as looks are concerend. we like to travel and ride our harley as much as possible. I have a few extra pounds but i carry it well I think. We are both clean and drug free. My husband is a well educated professional who has a few extra pounds but also carrys it well. My favorite attributes on him is the way he fills out a pair of jeans and his wonderful smile. He is very sexy and alot of fun and he loves his harley. We are very much new to this whole lifesyle but would like to try it together and see where it takes us. We have a strong and very happy marriage. We would prefer to be discreet but would not mind becoming friends with the people we meet as long as all works out.
  Describe what you are looking for: 
  We are looking for another female to share time with however we are not closed minded to meeting with couples either. We thought it may be easier to start out with just another female and learn from there. My husband prefers a woman with curves. preferrably a single female if not a couple. Any people we consider meeting must be disease and drug free and want no attachments. I have never been with a woman but i am curious to see what it is like.