Home |   New Mail! |  Contacts |  Who's Online |  Friends |  Search |  Advice |  Forum |  Blogs |  Groups |  Mall |  Chat |  My Account |  Clubs  

                 Lifestyle Lounge members are sexy,
classy and open minded...

   
...Are you???
  
    
  ADVENTUROUSINIA
  
  
Looking for friends with benifits. 
Member Since:   2/18/2003
City:   AMES
State:   IA
Zipcode:   50010
Gender/Status:   Couple
  
    Her Statistics         His Statistics    
Preference:   Female is Bisexual Male is Bisexual
Age:   46 43
Height:   5' 11" 6' 3"
Weight:   Over 250 lbs 201 lbs - 250 lbs
Eye Color:   Blue Hazel
Hair Color:   Red Brown

 
Inside our community:

 Message Forum
 Personal Blogs
 Swing Club Listings
 Exotic Club Directory
 Night Club Directory
 Lifestyle Travel Planner
 Search Members Near You

 


Disclaimer:
This website contains
adult material.

The Lifestyle Lounge
is an adults only
social community
     
  Describe your appearance and personality: 
  Our interests include for both of us walking, hiking, swimming, camping, bowling, concerts, dining - varied types, eclectic tastes in music, kids, family, cooking, and traveling. He is a bit more athletic and also enjoys flying, tennis, racquetball, bicycling, and tends to have more of an interest in current events, politics, and religion. She also enjoys chatting on the net, crafts, loves to talk about various issues, and, of course, loves shopping.

We are both currently college students having returned to school to finish our degrees. In addition, we are also small business owners. Not well off by any means but we do get by decently. Our focus right now is the kids (we have seven (7) that is right, seven, of them) and school.

Neither of us do drugs nor smoke. We are occasional light social drinkers. We are both very open minded and understanding of others. We do enjoy life to the fullest and tend to find the humorous in situations. His sense of humor tends to be a little dryer then hers as well as a bit more toned down. She is a louder than he is except for in dress. There he takes the cake. :) He is also a bit more adventurous then she is outside of the bedroom. Sexually, she is more so then him. It might seem to go without saying but we both have very good personal hygiene as well.

Sexually, let us begin with what we are not into, namely animals, children, pain, and potty. Otherwise, it remains open to discussion. :) We are both very affectionate and enjoy long periods of foreplay. We are both very keen on oral sex as well, giving as well as receiving. Both of us have high sex drives though her’s is much higher then his.

In case you are wondering, we are both very secure in our marriage and our relationship. We think our sex life is great. We both enjoy the friendships as well as the little spice of having someone join us periodically. Unlike what appears to be the case with some couples there is no pressure of one upon the other to do this.
     
  Describe what you are looking for: 
  To be very up front we are looking for another to join us in the bedroom at times sometime in the future. That being said we are also looking for friends and fun outside of the bedroom as well. The individual(s) must have good personal hygeine and be drug, disease, and psychosis free. We are open as to age (provided you are legal of course), race, and body type. We prefer that you be bisexual or curious but that is not a requirement.

It is a little hard to tell someone everything in an ad but hope we have done a decent job of it. If you have any questions of us please feel free to ask as we are not the shy type and will give honest answers any questions you may have. We would love to talk with you further and see if we are compatible. Let us know if you are interested.
     
  These are some web sites I enjoy: 
  groups.yahoo.com/group/bisexual_couples/
  groups.yahoo.com/group/bigbeautifulwomenswingers/
  groups.yahoo.com/group/americanbisexuals/