Home |   New Mail! |  Contacts |  Who's Online |  Friends |  Search |  Advice |  Forum |  Blogs |  Groups |  Mall |  Chat |  My Account |  Clubs  

                 Lifestyle Lounge members are sexy,
classy and open minded...

   
...Are you???
  
    
  CALGARYCOUPLE4U
  
1 2 3
  
Looking to make new friends 
Member Since:   11/7/2003
City:   CALGARY
State:   CANADA
Zipcode:   T2T1G5
Gender/Status:   Couple
  
    Her Statistics         His Statistics    
Preference:   Female is Bisexual I'm Straight
Age:   40 44
Height:   5' 4" 6'
Weight:   126 lbs - 135 lbs 176 lbs - 200 lbs
Eye Color:   Hazel Blue
Hair Color:   Brown Brown

 
Inside our community:

 Message Forum
 Personal Blogs
 Swing Club Listings
 Exotic Club Directory
 Night Club Directory
 Lifestyle Travel Planner
 Search Members Near You

 


Disclaimer:
This website contains
adult material.

The Lifestyle Lounge
is an adults only
social community
     
  Describe your appearance and personality: 
  We are a very open minded, sexually adventurous, and erotic couple who is experienced in the lifestyle. He is 6’, with brown hair and blue eyes, he is a straight male, is well endowed, and is in great physical shape. She is 5'4, with medium dark blonde hair, hazel green eyes; she is a bi female and is very curvy with fantastic natural breasts. She is a little camera shy, but that is the only thing shy about her!
     
  Describe what you are looking for: 
  We are looking for other couples where the male is straight, if the female is either bi or curious that’s great but not a requirement as we respect everyone preferences. We are looking for full swap couples, and or a female that is into full participation. We would like to meet people within the 25-45 age range.

What is important to us is energetic people with a fun no drama attitude, open mindedness, a sense of humor. People that are sexually adventurous, uninhibited and willing to share sexually erotic wild times in and out of the bedroom would be ideal. You must be secure in your relationship as we are. We have many good friends in the lifestyle that we enjoy playing with as well as hanging out doing vanilla activities.

We are both very outgoing and enjoy meeting new people. We don’t have any kids so we are able to entertain in our home.

If any of this sounds interesting to you email us and we can go from there.
     
  These are some web sites I enjoy: 
  sharelifestyleclub.com