Home |   New Mail! |  Contacts |  Who's Online |  Friends |  Search |  Advice |  Forum |  Blogs |  Groups |  Mall |  Chat |  My Account |  Clubs  

                 Lifestyle Lounge members are sexy,
classy and open minded...

   
...Are you???
  
    
  SECRETLYNAUGHTY
  
1
  
Married & Vanilla, sorry! 
Member Since:   10/6/2006
City:   BILLINGS
State:   MT
Zipcode:   59101
Gender/Status:   Female
Preference:   I'm Bi-Comfortable
Age:   35
Height:   5' 9"
Weight:   176 lbs - 200 lbs
Eye Color:   Green
Hair Color:   Brown

 
Inside our community:

 Message Forum
 Personal Blogs
 Swing Club Listings
 Exotic Club Directory
 Night Club Directory
 Lifestyle Travel Planner
 Search Members Near You

 


Disclaimer:
This website contains
adult material.

The Lifestyle Lounge
is an adults only
social community
     
  Describe your appearance and personality: 
  Below is for "historical purposes" only. I'm actually no longer involved in the lifestyle. Be safe!

===============

When I was a little girl, everyone was sure I'd grow up to be a vet! I've worked with many types of creatures in my life, and have always had a close connection with animals and people. Folks always seem to feel very comfortable around me in person, probably because I'm highly empathic.

Others throughout my life have consistently described me as warm, nurturing, intelligent, supportive, and an "old soul." Be warned, however, that I can also be quite fiery, fiercely loyal and protective. For the most part, you will likely find me to be quiet and soft-spoken, though opinionated at times. More simply put: I'm a really good friend to have, loyal and supportive once you have earned my respect and trust.

You will always know where you stand with me, as I am one of those folks who is comfortable with herself and others, and I will always be open and honest about where we stand. I love deeply and easily; it is just my way, as is my wish for a life where jealousy and greed do not exist. I'm not comfortable with ultra-conservative-anything, though I really do try to just take people as they are.

My pictures are from about 2007, though I look essentially the same, minus the bangs and hair a tad darker since there are no lovely OC beaches here in Montana. I'll try to take something more recent and get it up soon.

Finally, I'm college-educated, highly spiritual but not religious, and very nonjudgemental.
     
  Describe what you are looking for: 
  Just nice, clean, intelligent, kind, and open minded friends.